call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 253 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to AFC Ajax

Trips to AFC Ajax
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
AFC Ajax - Ado Den Haag
Sun. 22 December 2019 in Amsterdam
From £313 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £172 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Amsterdam
From £238 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £168 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - PSV
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Amsterdam
From £283 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £212 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - RKC Waalwijk
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Amsterdam
From £267 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £170 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - AZ Alkmaar
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Amsterdam
From £275 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £206 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - FC Twente
Sat. 14 March 2020 in Amsterdam
From £298 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £218 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - PEC Zwolle
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Amsterdam
From £312 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £224 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - SBV Vitesse
Thu. 23 April 2020 in Amsterdam
From £257 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £180 pp (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - VVV Venlo
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Amsterdam
From £245 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £166 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed AFC Ajax packages in the past 24 hours.
9 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Eredivisie
Sunday 22 Dec 12:15 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
Only a few tickets left
pp from  
pp from  
£313
pp from  
£172
View Packages
Eredivisie
Sunday 19 Jan 13:30 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
pp from  
pp from  
£238
pp from  
£168
View Packages
Eredivisie
Sunday 2 Feb 16:45 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
pp from  
pp from  
£283
pp from  
£212
View Packages
Eredivisie
Sunday 16 Feb 13:30 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
pp from  
pp from  
£267
pp from  
£170
View Packages
Eredivisie
Sunday 1 Mar 15:45 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
pp from  
pp from  
£275
pp from  
£206
View Packages
Eredivisie
Saturday 14 Mar 18:45 Confirmed date
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
pp from  
pp from  
£298
pp from  
£218
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification