Search your football trip to Juventus FC

Trips to Juventus FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Juventus FC - Bologna FC
Sat. 19 October 2019 in Turin
From £880 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £328 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Lokomotiv Moscow (CL)
Tue. 22 October 2019 in Turin
From £390 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £196 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Genoa CFC
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Turin
From £621 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £236 pp (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Juventus FC
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Turin
From £388 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £208 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - AC Milan
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Turin
From £662 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £592 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Atlético Madrid (CL)
Tue. 26 November 2019 in Turin
From £434 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £381 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - US Sassuolo
Sun. 1 December 2019 in Turin
From £334 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £273 pp (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Juventus FC
Sat. 7 December 2019 in Rome
From £197 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £134 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Udinese
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Turin
From £308 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £239 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Cagliari
Sun. 5 January 2020 in Turin
From £416 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £270 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Juventus FC
Sun. 12 January 2020 in Rome
From £197 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Parma
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Turin
From £348 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £301 pp (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - Juventus FC
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Naples
From £303 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £249 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Turin
From £377 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £326 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Brescia FC
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Turin
From £579 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £262 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Inter Milan
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Turin
From £678 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £606 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - US Lecce
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Turin
From £332 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £262 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Torino FC
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Turin
From £581 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £398 pp (hotel & ticket)
AC Milan - Juventus FC
Sat. 11 April 2020 in Milan
From £352 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £254 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Atalanta BC
Sun. 19 April 2020 in Turin
From £509 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £398 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Lazio Roma
Sun. 26 April 2020 in Turin
From £532 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £397 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - UC Sampdoria
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Turin
From £401 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £320 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - AS Roma
Sun. 24 May 2020 in Turin
From £964 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £831 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
23 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Serie A
Saturday 19 Oct 20:45 Confirmed date
Juventus Stadium, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£880
pp from  
£328
View Packages
Champions League
Tuesday 22 Oct 21:00 Confirmed date
Juventus Stadium, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£390
pp from  
£196
View Packages
Serie A
Wednesday 30 Oct 21:00 Confirmed date
Juventus Stadium, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£621
pp from  
£236
View Packages
Serie A
Saturday 2 Nov 20:45 Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£388
pp from  
£208
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 10 Nov 20:45 Confirmed date
Juventus Stadium, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£662
pp from  
£592
View Packages
Champions League
Tuesday 26 Nov 21:00 Confirmed date
Juventus Stadium, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£434
pp from  
£381
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification