Search your football trip to ACF Fiorentina

Trips to ACF Fiorentina
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
ACF Fiorentina - Lazio Roma
Sun. 27 October 2019 in Florence
From £346 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £113 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Parma
Sun. 3 November 2019 in Florence
From £264 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £81 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - US Lecce
Sat. 30 November 2019 in Florence
From £163 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £84 pp (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Turin
From £119 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £64 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Inter Milan
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Florence
From £187 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £130 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - AS Roma
Sun. 22 December 2019 in Florence
From £363 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £131 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - SPAL
Sun. 12 January 2020 in Florence
From £147 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £105 pp (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Naples
From £193 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £119 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Genoa CFC
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Florence
From £144 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £95 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Turin
From £377 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £326 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Atalanta BC
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Florence
From £152 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £95 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - AC Milan
Sun. 23 February 2020 in Florence
From £237 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £154 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Brescia FC
Sun. 8 March 2020 in Florence
From £195 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £117 pp (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Rome
From £464 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £48 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - US Sassuolo
Sun. 22 March 2020 in Florence
From £213 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Cagliari
Sat. 11 April 2020 in Florence
From £285 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £175 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Hellas Verona
Sun. 19 April 2020 in Florence
From £242 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £143 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Torino FC
Sun. 26 April 2020 in Florence
From £259 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £177 pp (hotel & ticket)
Inter Milan - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Milan
From £199 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £132 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Rome
From £148 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £44 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Bologna FC
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Florence
From £269 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £181 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
21 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Serie A
Sunday 27 Oct 20:45 Confirmed date
Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
pp from  
pp from  
£346
pp from  
£113
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 3 Nov 18:00 Confirmed date
Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
pp from  
pp from  
£264
pp from  
£81
View Packages
Serie A
Saturday 30 Nov 20:45 Confirmed date
Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
pp from  
pp from  
£163
pp from  
£84
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 8 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Turin
pp from  
pp from  
£119
pp from  
£64
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 15 Dec 20:45 Confirmed date
Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
pp from  
pp from  
£187
pp from  
£130
View Packages
Serie A
21 or 22 December  
Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
pp from  
pp from  
£363
pp from  
£131
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification