call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 253 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Arsenal FC

Trips to Arsenal FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Arsenal FC - Manchester City
Sun. 15 December 2019 in London
From £385 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Arsenal FC
Sat. 21 December 2019 in Liverpool
From £461 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £308 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Chelsea FC
Sun. 29 December 2019 in London
From £680 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Manchester United
Wed. 1 January 2020 in London
From £470 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Leeds United (FA Cup)
Sat. 4 January 2020 in London
From £82 pp (hotel & ticket)
Crystal Palace - Arsenal FC
Sat. 11 January 2020 in London
From £269 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Sheffield United
Sat. 18 January 2020 in London
From £257 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Arsenal FC
Tue. 21 January 2020 in London
From £339 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Newcastle United
Sun. 9 February 2020 in London
From £282 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Everton FC
Sun. 23 February 2020 in London
From £312 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Arsenal FC
Sat. 29 February 2020 in Manchester
From £558 pp   £514 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £383 pp   £339 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - West Ham United
Sun. 8 March 2020 in London
From £305 pp (hotel & ticket)
Southampton FC - Arsenal FC
Sat. 21 March 2020 in Southampton
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Norwich City
Sun. 5 April 2020 in London
From £300 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Leicester City
Sun. 19 April 2020 in London
From £331 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Arsenal FC
Sat. 25 April 2020 in London
From £464 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Liverpool FC
Sun. 3 May 2020 in London
From £690 pp (hotel & ticket)
Aston Villa - Arsenal FC
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Birmingham
From £71 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Watford FC
Sun. 17 May 2020 in London
From £347 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Arsenal FC packages in the past 24 hours.
19 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Sunday 15 Dec 16:30 Confirmed date
Emirates Stadium, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£385
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 21 Dec 12:30 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£461
pp from  
£308
View Packages
London derby
Premier League
Sunday 29 Dec 14:00 Confirmed date
Emirates Stadium, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£680
View Packages
Premier League
Wednesday 1 Jan 20:00 Confirmed date
Emirates Stadium, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£470
View Packages
FA Cup
4 or 5 January  
Emirates Stadium, London
pp from  
pp from  
£82
View Packages
London derby
Premier League
Saturday 11 Jan 12:30 Confirmed date
London
pp from  
pp from  
£269
View Packages

In four clicks to Emirates Stadium

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No surcharges!

Emirates Stadium

Experience an exciting Arsenal game at the famous Emirates stadium. See the teams top players such as Mesut Özil and Aaron Ramsey shine up close and be one of the over 60,000 Arsenal fans who enthusiastically support their heroes every game!

London

London, the capital of the United Kingdom, is a very busy and crowded city where life moves at an accelerated pace. The architecture, shopping, parks, pubs, double decker buses and historic attractions mark it out as typically British and quite conservative. It is packed with cultural traditions, royal heritage and over 2000 years of history, which all combine to make London such a special place to visit.

Arsenal FC
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification