Search your football trip to Athletic Bilbao

Trips to Athletic Bilbao
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Athletic Bilbao - Real Valladolid
Sun. 20 October 2019 in Bilbao
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Athletic Bilbao
Sat. 26 October 2019 in Madrid
From £433 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £179 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Espanyol
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Bilbao
From £372 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Levante UD
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Bilbao
From £132 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Granada CF
Sun. 1 December 2019 in Bilbao
From £145 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Seville
From £334 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £279 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - SD Eibar
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Bilbao
From £145 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 22 December 2019 in Madrid
From £405 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £163 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 5 January 2020 in Seville
From £293 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £186 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Celta de Vigo
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Bilbao
From £155 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Barcelona
From £195 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £153 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Getafe CF
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Bilbao
From £155 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Atlético Osasuna
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Bilbao
From £155 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Villareal CF
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Bilbao
From £155 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Atlético Madrid
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Bilbao
From £214 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Real Betis
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Bilbao
From £389 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £176 pp (hotel & ticket)
FC Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 12 April 2020 in Barcelona
From £372 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £224 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - RCD Mallorca
Wed. 22 April 2020 in Bilbao
From £295 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £157 pp (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 26 April 2020 in Valencia
From £222 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £137 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Real Madrid
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Bilbao
From £552 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £240 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla FC
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Bilbao
From £458 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £221 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - CD Leganés
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Bilbao
From £345 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £207 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
22 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
La Liga
Sunday 20 Oct 18:30 Confirmed date
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
pp from  
pp from  
£126
View Packages
La Liga
Saturday 26 Oct 21:00 Confirmed date
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
pp from  
pp from  
£433
pp from  
£179
View Packages
La Liga
Wednesday 30 Oct 20:00 Confirmed date
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
pp from  
pp from  
£372
pp from  
£126
View Packages
La Liga
Sunday 10 Nov 14:00 Confirmed date
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
pp from  
pp from  
£132
View Packages
La Liga
30 November or 1 December  
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
pp from  
pp from  
£145
View Packages
La Liga
7 or 8 December  
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£334
pp from  
£279
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification