Search your football trip to Celtic FC

Trips to Celtic FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Celtic FC - Ross County
Sat. 19 October 2019 in Glasgow
From £413 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £152 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - St. Mirren
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Glasgow
From £232 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £149 pp (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Celtic FC (EL)
Thu. 7 November 2019 in Rome
From £224 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £62 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Motherwell
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Glasgow
From £287 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £136 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Livingston
Sat. 23 November 2019 in Glasgow
From £304 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £130 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Hamilton Academical
Wed. 4 December 2019 in Glasgow
From £195 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £111 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Hibernian FC
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Glasgow
From £287 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £136 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Aberdeen
Sat. 21 December 2019 in Glasgow
From £409 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £163 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Rangers FC
Sun. 29 December 2019 in Glasgow
From £764 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £618 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Ross County
Sat. 25 January 2020 in Glasgow
From £330 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £179 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Heart of Midlothian
Wed. 12 February 2020 in Glasgow
From £279 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £181 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - Kilmarnock
Sat. 22 February 2020 in Glasgow
From £345 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £149 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - St. Mirren
Sat. 7 March 2020 in Glasgow
From £337 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £180 pp (hotel & ticket)
Rangers FC - Celtic FC
Sat. 14 March 2020 in Glasgow
From £777 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £626 pp (hotel & ticket)
Celtic FC - St. Johnstone
Sat. 21 March 2020 in Glasgow
From £346 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £195 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
15 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Scottish Premiership
Saturday 19 Oct 15:00 Confirmed date
Celtic Park, Glasgow
pp from  
pp from  
£413
pp from  
£152
View Packages
Scottish Premiership
Wednesday 30 Oct 19:45 Confirmed date
Celtic Park, Glasgow
pp from  
pp from  
£232
pp from  
£149
View Packages
Europa League
Thursday 7 Nov 18:55 Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£224
pp from  
£62
View Packages
Scottish Premiership
Sunday 10 Nov 15:00 Confirmed date
Celtic Park, Glasgow
pp from  
pp from  
£287
pp from  
£136
View Packages
Scottish Premiership
Saturday 23 Nov 15:00 Confirmed date
Celtic Park, Glasgow
pp from  
pp from  
£304
pp from  
£130
View Packages
Scottish Premiership
Wednesday 4 Dec 19:45 Confirmed date
Celtic Park, Glasgow
pp from  
pp from  
£195
pp from  
£111
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification