Search your football trip to Chelsea FC

Trips to Chelsea FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Chelsea FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 19 October 2019 in London
From £345 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Manchester United (Carabao Cup) - Arsenal FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed. 30 October 2019 in London
From £629 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Manchester United (Carabao Cup)
Wed. 30 October 2019 in London
From £231 pp (hotel & ticket)
Watford FC - Chelsea FC
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Watford
From £216 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - AFC Ajax (CL)
Tue. 5 November 2019 in London
From £405 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Crystal Palace
Sat. 9 November 2019 in London
From £283 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Chelsea FC - Manchester City - Shaktar Donzek (CL)
Sat. 23 November 2019 in Manchester
From £687 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £525 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Chelsea FC
Sat. 23 November 2019 in Manchester
From £505 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £343 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Eintracht Frankfurt (EL) - Chelsea FC - West Ham United
Thu. 28 November 2019 in London
From £561 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - West Ham United
Sat. 30 November 2019 in London
From £290 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Aston Villa
Wed. 4 December 2019 in London
From £336 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Chelsea FC
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Liverpool
From £508 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £301 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Lille Olympique (CL)
Tue. 10 December 2019 in London
From £240 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - AFC Bournemouth
Sat. 14 December 2019 in London
From £244 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Chelsea FC
Sat. 21 December 2019 in London
From £314 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Southampton FC
Thu. 26 December 2019 in London
From £255 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Chelsea FC
Sun. 29 December 2019 in London
From £496 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Burnley FC
Sat. 11 January 2020 in London
From £267 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Chelsea FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in Newcastle
From £411 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £252 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Arsenal FC
Wed. 22 January 2020 in London
From £387 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Manchester United
Sat. 8 February 2020 in London
From £525 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 22 February 2020 in London
From £448 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Everton FC
Sat. 7 March 2020 in London
From £314 pp (hotel & ticket)
Aston Villa - Chelsea FC
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Birmingham
From £71 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Manchester City
Sat. 21 March 2020 in London
From £405 pp (hotel & ticket)
West Ham United - Chelsea FC
Sat. 4 April 2020 in London
From £213 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Watford FC
Sat. 11 April 2020 in London
From £305 pp (hotel & ticket)
Crystal Palace - Chelsea FC
Sat. 18 April 2020 in London
From £280 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Norwich City
Sat. 2 May 2020 in London
From £277 pp (hotel & ticket)
Liverpool FC - Chelsea FC
Sat. 9 May 2020 in Liverpool
From £1119 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £957 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat. 16 May 2020 in London
From £336 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
32 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Saturday 19 Oct 15:00 Confirmed date
Stamford Bridge, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£345
View Packages
Carabao Cup
Wednesday 30 Oct 20:05 Confirmed date
Stamford Bridge, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£231
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 2 Nov 17:30 Confirmed date
Vicarage Road Stadium, Watford
pp from  
pp from  
£216
View Packages
Champions League
Tuesday 5 Nov 20:00 Confirmed date
Stamford Bridge, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£405
View Packages
London derby
Premier League
Saturday 9 Nov 12:30 Confirmed date
Stamford Bridge, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£283
View Packages

In four clicks to Stamford Bridge

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No surcharges!

Stamford Bridge

The club’s sugar daddy Abramovich is a man of unlimited possibilities. Every summer there are some new top players who reached the beautiful and atmospheric Stamford Bridge to perform their tricks on. A visit to the dual champion and the club of players like Eden Hazard, Willian and Cesc Fàbregas is an absolute must!

London

London, the capital of the United Kingdom, is a very busy and crowded city where life moves at an accelerated pace. The architecture, shopping, parks, pubs, double decker buses and historic attractions mark it out as typically British and quite conservative. It is packed with cultural traditions, royal heritage and over 2000 years of history, which all combine to make London such a special place to visit.

Chelsea FC
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification