call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 253 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Everton FC

Trips to Everton FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Manchester United - Everton FC
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Manchester
From £577 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Leicester City (Carabao Cup)
Wed. 18 December 2019 in Liverpool
From £289 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £89 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Arsenal FC
Sat. 21 December 2019 in Liverpool
From £461 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £308 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Burnley FC
Thu. 26 December 2019 in Liverpool
From £569 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £121 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Everton FC
Sat. 28 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £444 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £184 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Everton FC
Wed. 1 January 2020 in Manchester
From £505 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £228 pp (hotel & ticket)
Liverpool FC - Everton FC (FA Cup)
Sat. 4 January 2020 in Liverpool
From £481 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £59 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat. 11 January 2020 in Liverpool
From £368 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £168 pp (hotel & ticket)
West Ham United - Everton FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in London
From £117 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Newcastle United
Tue. 21 January 2020 in Liverpool
From £284 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 pp (hotel & ticket)
Watford FC - Everton FC
Sat. 1 February 2020 in Watford
From £141 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Aston Villa
Wed. 5 February 2020 in Liverpool
From £390 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £239 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Crystal Palace
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Liverpool
From £430 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £205 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Everton FC
Sun. 23 February 2020 in London
From £312 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Manchester United
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Liverpool
From £561 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £386 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Everton FC
Sat. 7 March 2020 in London
From £310 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Leicester City
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Liverpool
From £447 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £293 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Everton FC
Sat. 11 April 2020 in London
From £292 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Southampton FC
Sun. 19 April 2020 in Liverpool
From £478 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £275 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - AFC Bournemouth
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Liverpool
From £420 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £269 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Everton FC packages in the past 24 hours.
21 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Sunday 15 Dec 14:00 Confirmed date
Old Trafford, Manchester
Hospitality
Only a few tickets left
pp from  
pp from  
£577
pp from  
£165
View Packages
Carabao Cup
Wednesday 18 Dec 19:45 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£289
pp from  
£89
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 21 Dec 12:30 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£461
pp from  
£308
View Packages
Premier League
Thursday 26 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£569
pp from  
£121
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 28 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£444
pp from  
£184
View Packages
Premier League
Wednesday 1 Jan 17:30 Confirmed date
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£505
pp from  
£228
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification