Search your football trip to Fulham FC

Trips to Fulham FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Fulham FC - Luton Town
Wed. 23 October 2019 in London
From £130 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Hull City
Sat. 2 November 2019 in London
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Queens Park Rangers
Fri. 22 November 2019 in London
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Derby County
Tue. 26 November 2019 in London
From £152 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Bristol City
Sat. 7 December 2019 in London
From £170 pp (hotel & ticket)
Brentford FC - Fulham
Sat. 14 December 2019 in London
From £213 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Leeds United
Sat. 21 December 2019 in London
From £194 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Stoke City FC
Sun. 29 December 2019 in London
From £171 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Reading FC
Wed. 1 January 2020 in London
From £305 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Middlesbrough FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in London
From £183 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Huddersfield Town
Sat. 1 February 2020 in London
From £161 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Barnsley
Sat. 15 February 2020 in London
From £150 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Swansea City
Tue. 25 February 2020 in London
From £204 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Preston
Sat. 29 February 2020 in London
From £161 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Brentford FC
Sat. 14 March 2020 in London
From £185 pp (hotel & ticket)
Queens Park Rangers - Fulham FC
Sat. 21 March 2020 in London
From £174 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Birmingham City
Sat. 4 April 2020 in London
From £182 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Cardiff City
Mon. 13 April 2020 in London
From £240 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Sheffield Wednesday
Sat. 25 April 2020 in London
From £242 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
20 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Wednesday 23 Oct 19:45 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£130
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 2 Nov 15:00 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£135
View Packages
Championship
Friday 22 Nov 19:45 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£135
View Packages
Championship
Tuesday 26 Nov 19:45 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£152
View Packages
Championship
7 or 8 December  
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£170
View Packages
Championship
14 or 15 December  
Griffin Park, London
pp from  
pp from  
£213
View Packages

London

London, the capital of the United Kingdom, is a very busy and crowded city where life moves at an accelerated pace. The architecture, shopping, parks, pubs, double decker buses and historic attractions mark it out as typically British and quite conservative. It is packed with cultural traditions, royal heritage and over 2000 years of history, which all combine to make London such a special place to visit.

Fulham FC
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification