call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 253 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Fulham FC

Trips to Fulham FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Brentford FC - Fulham
Sat. 14 December 2019 in London
From £171 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Leeds United
Sat. 21 December 2019 in London
From £207 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Stoke City FC
Sun. 29 December 2019 in London
From £120 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Reading FC
Wed. 1 January 2020 in London
From £124 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Middlesbrough FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in London
From £187 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Huddersfield Town
Sat. 1 February 2020 in London
From £176 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Barnsley
Sat. 15 February 2020 in London
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Swansea City
Tue. 25 February 2020 in London
From £231 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Preston
Sat. 29 February 2020 in London
From £183 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Brentford FC
Sat. 14 March 2020 in London
From £191 pp (hotel & ticket)
Queens Park Rangers - Fulham FC
Sat. 21 March 2020 in London
From £184 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Birmingham City
Sat. 4 April 2020 in London
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Cardiff City
Mon. 13 April 2020 in London
From £260 pp (hotel & ticket)
Fulham FC - Sheffield Wednesday
Sat. 25 April 2020 in London
From £235 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Fulham FC packages in the past 24 hours.
15 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Championship
Saturday 14 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
Griffin Park, London
pp from  
pp from  
£171
View Packages
Championship
Saturday 21 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
Only a few tickets left
pp from  
pp from  
£207
View Packages
Championship
Sunday 29 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£120
View Packages
Championship
Wednesday 1 Jan 15:00 Confirmed date
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£124
View Packages
Championship
18 or 19 January  
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£187
View Packages
Premier League
1 or 2 February  
Craven Cottage, London
pp from  
pp from  
£176
View Packages

London

London, the capital of the United Kingdom, is a very busy and crowded city where life moves at an accelerated pace. The architecture, shopping, parks, pubs, double decker buses and historic attractions mark it out as typically British and quite conservative. It is packed with cultural traditions, royal heritage and over 2000 years of history, which all combine to make London such a special place to visit.

Fulham FC
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification