call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 253 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Newcastle United

Trips to Newcastle United
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Newcastle United - Crystal Palace
Sat. 21 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £556 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £117 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester United - Newcastle United
Thu. 26 December 2019 in Manchester
From £693 pp   £656 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £245 pp   £208 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Everton FC
Sat. 28 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £444 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £184 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Leicester City
Wed. 1 January 2020 in Newcastle
From £304 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £104 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Chelsea FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in Newcastle
From £390 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £217 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Newcastle United
Tue. 21 January 2020 in Liverpool
From £284 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Norwich City
Sat. 1 February 2020 in Newcastle
From £321 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £175 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Newcastle United
Sun. 9 February 2020 in London
From £282 pp (hotel & ticket)
Crystal Palace - Newcastle United
Sat. 22 February 2020 in London
From £208 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Burnley FC
Sat. 29 February 2020 in Newcastle
From £311 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Southampton FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 7 March 2020 in Southampton
From £171 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Sheffield United
Sat. 14 March 2020 in Newcastle
From £335 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £189 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Aston Villa
Sat. 21 March 2020 in Newcastle
From £365 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £219 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - West Ham United
Sat. 11 April 2020 in Newcastle
From £345 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £225 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Newcastle United
Sat. 18 April 2020 in Manchester
From £409 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £206 pp (hotel & ticket)
Watford FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 25 April 2020 in Watford
From £145 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 2 May 2020 in Newcastle
From £384 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £306 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Liverpool FC
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Newcastle
From £1224 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £1135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Newcastle United packages in the past 24 hours.
18 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Saturday 21 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£556
pp from  
£117
View Packages
Premier League
Thursday 26 Dec 17:30 Confirmed date
Old Trafford, Manchester
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£693 £656
pp from  
£245 £208
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 28 Dec 15:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£444
pp from  
£184
View Packages
Premier League
Wednesday 1 Jan 15:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£304
pp from  
£104
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 18 Jan 17:30 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£390
pp from  
£217
View Packages
Premier League
Tuesday 21 Jan 19:30 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£284
pp from  
£133
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification