Search your football trip to Newcastle United

Trips to Newcastle United
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Chelsea FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 19 October 2019 in London
From £345 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun. 27 October 2019 in Newcastle
From £406 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £112 pp (hotel & ticket)
West Ham United - Newcastle United
Sat. 2 November 2019 in London
From £142 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - AFC Bournemouth
Sat. 9 November 2019 in Newcastle
From £319 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Aston Villa - Newcastle United
Mon. 25 November 2019 in Birmingham
From £28 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Manchester City
Sat. 30 November 2019 in Newcastle
From £490 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £281 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Southampton FC
Sat. 7 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £354 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £170 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Crystal Palace
Sat. 21 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £374 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £164 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester United - Newcastle United
Thu. 26 December 2019 in Manchester
From £439 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £232 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Everton FC
Sat. 28 December 2019 in Newcastle
From £403 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £219 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Leicester City
Wed. 1 January 2020 in Newcastle
From £351 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Chelsea FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in Newcastle
From £411 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £252 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Newcastle United
Tue. 21 January 2020 in Liverpool
From £297 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Norwich City
Sat. 1 February 2020 in Newcastle
From £334 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £175 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Newcastle United
Sun. 9 February 2020 in London
From £304 pp (hotel & ticket)
Crystal Palace - Newcastle United
Sat. 22 February 2020 in London
From £201 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Burnley FC
Sat. 29 February 2020 in Newcastle
From £337 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £178 pp (hotel & ticket)
Southampton FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 7 March 2020 in Southampton
From £177 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Sheffield United
Sat. 14 March 2020 in Newcastle
From £337 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £178 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Aston Villa
Sat. 21 March 2020 in Newcastle
From £415 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £256 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - West Ham United
Sat. 11 April 2020 in Newcastle
From £405 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £246 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester City - Newcastle United
Sat. 18 April 2020 in Manchester
From £381 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £219 pp (hotel & ticket)
Watford FC - Newcastle United
Sat. 25 April 2020 in Watford
From £186 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 2 May 2020 in Newcastle
From £602 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £328 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Liverpool FC
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Newcastle
From £901 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £742 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
25 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
Premier League
Saturday 19 Oct 15:00 Confirmed date
Stamford Bridge, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£345
View Packages
Premier League
Sunday 27 Oct 14:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£406
pp from  
£112
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 2 Nov 15:00 Confirmed date
London Stadium, London
pp from  
pp from  
£142
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 9 Nov 15:00 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£319
pp from  
£135
View Packages
Premier League
Monday 25 Nov 20:00 Confirmed date
Villa Park, Birmingham
pp from  
pp from  
£28
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 30 Nov 12:30 Confirmed date
St. James\' Park, Newcastle
pp from  
pp from  
£490
pp from  
£281
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification