Search your football trip to RCD Espanyol

Trips to RCD Espanyol
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
RCD Espanyol - Villareal CF
Sun. 20 October 2019 in Barcelona
From £355 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £161 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Espanyol
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Bilbao
From £372 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Valencia CF - FC Barcelona - Slavia Praha (CL)
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Barcelona
From £547 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £488 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Valencia CF
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Barcelona
From £405 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £234 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Ludogorets (EL)
Thu. 7 November 2019 in Barcelona
From £197 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £120 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Madrid
From £219 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £131 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Getafe CF
Sun. 24 November 2019 in Barcelona
From £221 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £172 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Atlético Osasuna
Sun. 1 December 2019 in Barcelona
From £221 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £170 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Madrid
From £245 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £194 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - CSKA Moscow (EL)
Thu. 12 December 2019 in Barcelona
From £192 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £142 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Real Betis
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Barcelona
From £199 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £161 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - FC Barcelona
Sun. 5 January 2020 in Barcelona
From £358 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £266 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Barcelona
From £195 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £153 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - RCD Mallorca
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Barcelona
From £210 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £160 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Seville
From £359 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 22 March 2020 in Madrid
From £238 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £164 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 12 April 2020 in Seville
From £502 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £284 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Real Madrid
Wed. 22 April 2020 in Barcelona
From £391 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £330 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - CD Leganés
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Barcelona
From £304 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £198 pp (hotel & ticket)
FC Barcelona - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Barcelona
From £413 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £283 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - SD Eibar
Wed. 13 May 2020 in Barcelona
From £299 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £242 pp (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Valencia
From £251 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £137 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Celta de Vigo
Sun. 24 May 2020 in Barcelona
From £484 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £234 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
23 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
La Liga
Sunday 20 Oct 16:00 Confirmed date
Estadi Cornellà-El Prat, Barcelona
pp from  
pp from  
£355
pp from  
£161
View Packages
La Liga
Wednesday 30 Oct 20:00 Confirmed date
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
pp from  
pp from  
£372
pp from  
£126
View Packages
pp from  
pp from  
£547
pp from  
£488
View Packages
La Liga
Saturday 2 Nov 13:00 Confirmed date
Estadi Cornellà-El Prat, Barcelona
pp from  
pp from  
£405
pp from  
£234
View Packages
Europa League
Thursday 7 Nov 21:00 Confirmed date
Estadi Cornellà-El Prat, Barcelona
pp from  
pp from  
£197
pp from  
£120
View Packages
La Liga
Sunday 10 Nov 16:00 Confirmed date
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
pp from  
pp from  
£219
pp from  
£131
View Packages

Barcelona

Gerard Piqué’s city happens to be one of the most cosmopolitan and avant-garde in Europe. It is also one of the most popular destinations for European tourists, with almost 30 million flocking here every year to laze on its beaches and marvel at its beauty. This puts it at number 4 on the list of most-visited cities in the European Union. It’s not hard to figure out why, given its rich cultural heritage, gastronomy, balmy temperatures and permanent holiday atmosphere.

RCD Espanyol
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification