Search your football trip to Sevilla FC

Trips to Sevilla FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Sevilla FC - Levante UD
Sun. 20 October 2019 in Seville
From £464 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Dudelange (EL)
Thu. 24 October 2019 in Seville
From £414 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Getafe CF
Sun. 27 October 2019 in Seville
From £460 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £156 pp (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - Sevilla FC
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Valencia
From £364 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £129 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Celta de Vigo - Sevilla FC - Atlético Madrid
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Seville
From £922 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £636 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Atlético Madrid
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Seville
From £634 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £344 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Sevilla FC
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Seville
From £330 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £194 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Qarabag FK (EL)
Thu. 28 November 2019 in Seville
From £337 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £119 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - CD Leganés
Sun. 1 December 2019 in Seville
From £218 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £163 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Villarreal CF
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Seville
From £235 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £184 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 5 January 2020 in Seville
From £293 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £186 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Madrid
From £247 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £200 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Granada CF
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Seville
From £232 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £175 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Deportivo Alavés
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Seville
From £219 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £168 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Seville
From £359 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - Sevilla FC
Sun. 23 February 2020 in Madrid
From £224 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £151 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Atlético Osasuna
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Seville
From £258 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £193 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun. 8 March 2020 in Madrid
From £286 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £227 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Seville
From £439 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £368 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - FC Barcelona
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Seville
From £573 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £378 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Valladolid
Wed. 22 April 2020 in Seville
From £285 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - SD Eibar
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Seville
From £528 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £337 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla FC
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Bilbao
From £458 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £221 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - RCD Mallorca
Wed. 13 May 2020 in Seville
From £346 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Valencia CF
Sun. 24 May 2020 in Seville
From £626 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £323 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
25 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
La Liga
Sunday 20 Oct 21:00 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£464
pp from  
£133
View Packages
Europa League
Thursday 24 Oct 21:00 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£414
pp from  
£126
View Packages
La Liga
Sunday 27 Oct 18:30 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£460
pp from  
£156
View Packages
La Liga
Wednesday 30 Oct 19:00 Confirmed date
Estadio Mestalla, Valencia
pp from  
pp from  
£364
pp from  
£129
View Packages
pp from  
pp from  
£922
pp from  
£636
View Packages
La Liga
Saturday 2 Nov 18:30 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£634
pp from  
£344
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification