Search your football trip to Tottenham Hotspur

Trips to Tottenham Hotspur
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Tottenham Hotspur - Watford FC - Tottenham Hotspur - Crvena Zvezda (CL)
Sat. 19 October 2019 in London
From £558 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Watford FC
Sat. 19 October 2019 in London
From £302 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Crvena Zvezda (CL)
Tue. 22 October 2019 in London
From £207 pp (hotel & ticket)
Liverpool FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Sun. 27 October 2019 in Liverpool
From £631 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £368 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Sun. 3 November 2019 in Liverpool
From £748 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £319 pp (hotel & ticket)
Everton FC - Tottenham Hotspur - Liverpool FC - KRC Genk (CL)
Sun. 3 November 2019 in Liverpool
From £1020 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £591 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Sheffield United
Sat. 9 November 2019 in London
From £426 pp (hotel & ticket)
West Ham United - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 23 November 2019 in London
From £259 pp (hotel & ticket)
Arsenal FC - Southampton FC - Tottenham Hotspur - Olympiacos (CL)
Sat. 23 November 2019 in London
From £550 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Olympiacos (CL)
Tue. 26 November 2019 in London
From £172 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Bournemouth
Sat. 30 November 2019 in London
From £222 pp (hotel & ticket)
Manchester United - Tottenham Hotspur
Tue. 3 December 2019 in Manchester
From £509 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £347 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Burnley FC
Sat. 7 December 2019 in London
From £245 pp (hotel & ticket)
Bayern Munich - Tottenham Hotspur (CL) - Bayern Munich - SV Werder Bremen
Wed. 11 December 2019 in Munich
From £359 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £128 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Chelsea FC
Sat. 21 December 2019 in London
From £314 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Brighton & Hove Albion
Thu. 26 December 2019 in London
From £237 pp (hotel & ticket)
Southampton FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Wed. 1 January 2020 in Southampton
From £198 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Liverpool FC
Sat. 11 January 2020 in London
From £506 pp (hotel & ticket)
Watford FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 18 January 2020 in Watford
From £210 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Norwich City
Wed. 22 January 2020 in London
From £259 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester City
Sat. 1 February 2020 in London
From £373 pp (hotel & ticket)
Aston Villa - Tottenham Hotspur
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Birmingham
From £68 pp (hotel & ticket)
Chelsea FC - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 22 February 2020 in London
From £448 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat. 29 February 2020 in London
From £219 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester United
Sat. 14 March 2020 in London
From £442 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - West Ham United
Sat. 21 March 2020 in London
From £279 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Everton FC
Sat. 11 April 2020 in London
From £285 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Arsenal FC
Sat. 25 April 2020 in London
From £485 pp (hotel & ticket)
Newcastle United - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 2 May 2020 in Newcastle
From £602 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £328 pp (hotel & ticket)
Tottenham Hotspur - Leicester City
Sat. 9 May 2020 in London
From £318 pp (hotel & ticket)
Crystal Palace - Tottenham Hotspur
Sat. 16 May 2020 in London
From £296 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
32 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
pp from  
pp from  
£558
View Packages
Premier League
Saturday 19 Oct 15:00 Confirmed date
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Only a few tickets left
pp from  
pp from  
£302
View Packages
Champions League
Tuesday 22 Oct 20:00 Confirmed date
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Hospitality
pp from  
pp from  
£207
View Packages
Premier League
Sunday 27 Oct 16:30 Confirmed date
Anfield Road, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£631
pp from  
£368
View Packages
Premier League
Sunday 3 Nov 16:30 Confirmed date
Goodison Park, Liverpool
pp from  
pp from  
£748
pp from  
£319
View Packages
pp from  
pp from  
£1020
pp from  
£591
View Packages

In four clicks to Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No surcharges!

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

 

 

London

London, the capital of the United Kingdom, is a very busy and crowded city where life moves at an accelerated pace. The architecture, shopping, parks, pubs, double decker buses and historic attractions mark it out as typically British and quite conservative. It is packed with cultural traditions, royal heritage and over 2000 years of history, which all combine to make London such a special place to visit.

Tottenham Hotspur
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification